Within an hour of the start of play, 6 players have hit the rail

Yoni Lipshitz losing AQ to the Pocket Queens of Ryan Van Blerk

Baz Bako losing pocket 9s to the AK of Shameel Singh
Praba Callakopeen losing his pocket Jacks to the AK of Rodgers Pillay

Christopher Reynders lost A4 to the pocket 10s of Hennie Appel

Derek Beyrooti busting A2 against the KQ of Gary Jankelow

Gary Jankelow running AQ into the Aces of Hagai Dayani!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Proudly powered by Wassp.!, | Terms and Conditions | Privacy
× How can I help you?