The Final 6 have decided to do an ICM deal!!

Rodgers Pillay taking home the most, with the coveted Little Slam Trophy!!

1st – Rodgers Pillay

2nd – Hennie Appel

3rd – Hagai Dayani

4th – Shameel Singh

5th – Emmanuel Moutsouyannis

6th – Cameron Sim

Well done to everyone who played and made this tournament such a success!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Proudly powered by Wassp.!, | Terms and Conditions | Privacy
× How can I help you?