Jaime Vilela Takes 10th – Final Table Set

Jaime Vilela has taken the 10th spot, which means that our final table is set!
The final 9 players are:

1 Jaco Storm Eugene Du Plessis
2 Ahmed Karrim Prashanth Mergu
3 Nic Zakhem JP Okes
4 Abdool Essa David Rosenthal
5 Jarred Solomon

Catch the action live on the stream! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Proudly powered by Wassp.!, | Terms and Conditions | Privacy
× How can I help you?