Jarred Solomon Wins Main Event!

Jarred Solomon (1st), Jaco Storm (2nd) and Rudolf Fourie decided to settle via ICM.

There were a total of 144 entries since Friday, making this one stacked event! 

The final table lasted 8 hours until the winner, Jarred was decided.

Congratulations to all players!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Proudly powered by Wassp.!, | Terms and Conditions | Privacy
× How can I help you?