Top 14 

In no particular order, here are the final 14 players: 

1 Nawal Jaftha Eugene Du Plessis
2 Huawei Sun David Rosenthal
3 Jaco Storm Abdool Essa
4 Kevin Kalil Prashanth Mergu
5 Jarred Solomon Nic Zakhem
6 JP Okes Harold Brooks
7 Ahmed Karrim Jaime Vilela

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Proudly powered by Wassp.!, | Terms and Conditions | Privacy
× How can I help you?